H.O.G. Number:
Password:
[ Forgot Password ]

Officers Contact Information


Hover your mouse cursor on each "Office" item for a description of that office...

Hover your mouse cursor on each Officer's "Name" item for a bio and picture of that person...


Office Name E-Mail Address
Director Ray Riddle director@fairfaxhog.com
Assistant Director Jack Causa asstdirector@fairfaxhog.com
Secretary Joe Livingood secretary@fairfaxhog.com
Treasurer Edward Murphy treasurer@fairfaxhog.com
Activities Rick Pishalski activities@fairfaxhog.com
Activities Anthony Rahner activities@fairfaxhog.com
Editor Wes Clark editor@fairfaxhog.com
Membership Lorrie Branch membership@fairfaxhog.com
Membership Holli Hurst membership@fairfaxhog.com
Procurement Vincent DeVito procurement@fairfaxhog.com
Head Road Captain Steve Fred headroadcaptain@fairfaxhog.com
Safety Larry Zabel safety@fairfaxhog.com
Webmaster Derrick Gonzales webmaster@fairfaxhog.com
Photographer Walter Herrity photographer@fairfaxhog.com
Photographer Ollie Pluntke photographer@fairfaxhog.com
Dealer Liaison Kim Allen dealerliaison@fairfaxhog.com
Dealer Liaison Ruby Lowe dealerliaison@fairfaxhog.com





























FAIRFAX, VA Weather
Patriot H-D®  |  Ride of the Patriots®  |  National H.O.G.®  |  H-D®.com  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  Feedback